Fisher Legal Group

Reviews

14 Reviews |

write a review

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating

Display Name*
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.

City

State

Quote*
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

Review*

Email*
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.

Read what our past clients have to say about us:

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


August 26, 2016 | Cristian and Cornelia Rodas | Fort Walton Beach, FL

Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first met Mr. Daniel Fisher I knew he would take care of us on our visa immigration case. He showed professionalism and at the same time he acted like a friend to us. When I was impatient, his law firm was patient helping us get through the tough parts. My husband and I could not have gotten through this, if it wasn’t for Mr. Daniel Fisher. I personally thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Cristian and I can breath with relief now, because you have given us hope and future together. May God be with you all as you continue to bless others.

  • Share this review

December 3, 2015 | Rochelle | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

When all hopes have all been down, Fisher Legal Group gave us a ray of sunlight through their encouraging words and determination to have us get approved for our working statuses. Very young and dynamic lawyers who are always willing to listen no matter how busy they are. Very knowledgeable about immigration issues. Kudos to Attorney Daniel Fisher and the entire staff.

  • Share this review

October 4, 2015 | Lakpriya | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was facing deportation for an aggravated felony charge which every lawyer that I called said there was no hope. In the beginning I hired a lawyer that had no empathy to my situation and was only concerned with money. Then I met Mr. Daniel James Fisher and his staff who knew this was a hard case but they were not going to let me just give up. They gave me hope when I felt like it was hopeless. Mr. Daniel is extremely smart, confident, and positive gave me back my life which I can’t say thank you for enough.

  • Share this review

September 29, 2015 | Hai | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel and Diana had tremendously guided me through the H1B application process. I chose Daniel’s firm right from the get-go partially because of the good reviews but mainly because he was the only to reach out to me by phone call after I submitted a request for quote. It shows that he cares and is passionate about helping his client. They always kept me updated, worked through my cases in great details while answering all of my questions. Although we weren’t so sure of the success rate of my case at first, the approval notice I received today proved otherwise. I really appreciate their assistance and sincerely recommend anyone with immigration issues to come to Daniel’s law firm first.

  • Share this review

August 17, 2015 | Obayagbonas | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family needed a lawyer to handle our asylum claim in the U.S and a friend introduced us to attorney Daniel Fisher of Fisher Legal Group at Lake Mary. Daniel Fisher and his team of hardworking lawyers have so far shown a high level of professionalism in handling our asylum case. He is always there for you when needed and his fees are the most reasonable you could ever come across in the U.S as far as I know. His main goal is winning his cases. I give thumb up for this firm. He is one attorney I would recommend to anyone having immigration issues.

  • Share this review

July 30, 2015 | Behzad | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot tell you how pleased I am that I asked Daniel Fisher and his law firm to represent me and my three daughters. I’m a single dad that was about to be deported over a state immigration issue which would have separated us. Daniel worked with me at a reasonably priced fee. He and his staff are honest, responsive and they all engaged themselves to resolve my case. Thanks to Daniel and his team, I am here with my daughters. I recommend Mr. Fisher and his firm without any reservations. They are one of the most talented immigration firms I have dealt with.

  • Share this review

July 8, 2015 | Anonymous | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional and extremely helpful! I had a very serious issue with my father’s immigration status, and after doing some research I came across Fisher Legal Group. They are very efficient, knowledgeable and dedicated to their clients and thanks to Daniel, my father’s immigration problems are finally resolved.

  • Share this review

June 26, 2015 | Genti | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I believe that when I came to Fisher Legal Group I had previously worked with every immigration attorney in central Florida and beyond. None of them take your case more seriously and care more for you than this firm. I spent a lot of money with other attorneys only to hear how difficult and impossible my case was. The opposite happened with Daniel and his team. They said they’d fight for me and my rights.

Ultimately they found a solution to my case. They treated me with respect and care, came to visit me instead of me having to go to their offices all the time. Besides being very good at what they do, they really care about people, and I think this is what makes the difference compared to other attorneys. I am grateful to them and it was a very good experience working with them. The world needs more good people like them.

  • Share this review

May 10, 2015 | HM | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Fisher knows immigration law and has a wealth of knowledge and compassion to draw form. He went out of his way to make sure my daughter and I arrived safely in another state for the hearing. If you need and immigration attorney, call him. No gimmicks, no inflated consultation fee- this the best there is, folks.

  • Share this review

May 4, 2015 | Mrs. Allen | Hope Mills | NC, NC

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have traveled from Hope Mills, NC to have Attorney Fisher to represent me. Why travel that distance one might ask, it is because Attorney Fisher is knowledgeable, compassionate and has excellent professional and ethical standards. I would recommend Attorney Fisher to all who is in need of immigration representation. I have spoken to many attorneys before, I even got duped by one, but I trust Daniel Fisher completely. Before Daniel I had never met a lawyer who is genuinely interested in the outcome of my case. I appreciate all the services that Daniel has provided for me over the years. May God bless him, his mom and his family.

  • Share this review

April 22, 2015 | Wail | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very interesting immigration case, it could have easily turned for the worst if it wasn’t for Daniel Fisher’s experienced guidance and leverage. Without a doubt, Fisher is an effective and honest lawyer. Fisher had been emotionally supportive of my mother who was very affected by my pending deportation. Additionally, Fisher was always there to answer any of my many questions, and without Fisher I could not have possibly presented my case to the judge as well as I had. I strongly recommend Daniel Fisher to help you with all your immigration issues!

  • Share this review

March 10, 2015 | CR | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

This attorney redeemed my belief in the legal system by giving me quality legal service and didn’t make me feel like I was valueless.

  • Share this review

February 9, 2015 | Noemi G. | ,

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to recommend Attorney Daniel Fisher, at Fisher Legal Group. He is an excellent immigration attorney. Mr. Fisher is a dedicated attorney, who cares for each of his clients. I can speak from my own personal experience when I say that Mr. Fisher and his staff do not give up on any case. Even if the situation may seem like a dead end, both Mr. Fisher and his associates, take time to find solutions, to explore each avenue possible, and to give it their absolute best. These attorneys have saved our lives and returned hope into my home.

All I can say is that if you are looking for an immigration attorney and you feel as though there are no options possible, you are wrong. The attorneys at Fisher Legal Group will exhaust every option in an attempt to resolve the matter. If you are looking for an attorney who will care for your case, who will take time and efforts seeking the best interests for their clients, look no further. I speak from my heart when I recommend these attorneys, they have saved our lives!!

  • Share this review

October 15, 2014 | | NY, NY

Client's rating: 5 of 5

We met Attorney Daniel Fisher through a family friend a few years ago. Our case was very difficult because we are already in removal proceedings. We never expected that he’s going to accept our case but without any hesitation he said yes. We’ve been through a lot, Attorney Fisher, my husband and I. A lot of failures, a lot of tears but we never gave up, he never gave up on us. We were so very thankful for having Atty. Daniel Fisher represent us.

  • Share this review